Latest Products http://www.hkvoiles.com Latest Products Wed, 05 Aug 2020 16:14:08 +0530 en-us http://www.hkvoiles.com Designer Sarees http://www.hkvoiles.com/designer-sarees.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/designer-sarees.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the international markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Designer Sarees. The collection of the Designer Sarees includes Bridal Georgette Sarees, Bridal Net Sarees, Cotton Printed Sarees, etc. Gadwal Sarees http://www.hkvoiles.com/gadwal-sarees.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/gadwal-sarees.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gadwal Sarees are an impeccable blend of ethnicity and modernity. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Gadwal Sarees from Gujarat, India. We make available different varieties of Gadwal Sarees, etc. Printed Gadwal Sarees http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-gadwal-sarees.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-gadwal-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Gadwal Sarees give unique look to the wearer and make her the show stealer of the evening. We are recognized as a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Printed Gadwal Sarees from Gujarat, India. Printed Zari Border Gadwal Sarees http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-zari-border-gadwal-sarees.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-zari-border-gadwal-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Zari Border Gadwal Sarees offered by us are highly demanded by the customers due to their charming color combinations and ecstatic patterns. We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Printed Zari Border Gadwal Sarees from Gujarat, India. Bridal Georgette Sarees http://www.hkvoiles.com/bridal-georgette-sarees.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/bridal-georgette-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The fineness of georgette can be the suitable addition to the wedding dress, and that is what our Bridal Georgette Sarees precisely does. The rich colors and the exquisite designs and patterns can make you look divine in the wedding parties and functions. Bridal Net Sarees http://www.hkvoiles.com/bridal-net-sarees.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/bridal-net-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Bridal Net Sarees are the ideal collection for making the wedding day a lifelong memory. These Bridal Net Sarees, which the company is offering, are available in various colors and the work of the neckline is beyond any comparison. Cotton Printed Sarees http://www.hkvoiles.com/cotton-printed-sarees.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/cotton-printed-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The spectacular prints on the smooth cotton fabric define the collection of Cotton Printed Sarees. The company is a highly distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Cotton Printed Sarees. The Cotton Printed Sarees are perfect, etc. Cotton Bandhni Sarees http://www.hkvoiles.com/cotton-bandhni-sarees.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/cotton-bandhni-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Cotton Bandhni Sarees can surely enhance the beauty and charm of the women through their rich colors and exquisite designs. Having come up as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Cotton Bandhni Sarees, etc. Pure Silk Bandhni Sarees http://www.hkvoiles.com/pure-silk-bandhni-sarees.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/pure-silk-bandhni-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Pure Silk Bandhni Sarees. The wide variety of the Pure Silk Bandhni Sarees is all about the rich and vibrant colors as well as smooth and soft touch. Casual Cotton Sarees http://www.hkvoiles.com/casual-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/casual-cotton-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Simple and light colors along with the best border and embroidery work define the range of Casual Cotton Sarees. The women extensively demand our collection of the Casual Cotton Sarees for they add graceful simplicity to their look. Silk Printed Party Wear Sarees http://www.hkvoiles.com/silk-printed-party-wear-sarees.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/silk-printed-party-wear-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The exquisite collection of the Silk Printed Party Wear Sarees is all about the finest grade soft silk and the beautiful patterns and designs. The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Silk Printed Party Wear Sarees. Unstitched Dress Materials http://www.hkvoiles.com/unstitched-dress-materials.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/unstitched-dress-materials.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Unstitched Dress Materials can be used for designing chudidaar, Patiala and many other dresses. We are marked as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Unstitched Dress Materials from Gujarat, India. Printed Dress Material http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-dress-material.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-dress-material.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Dress Material offered by us highly comfortable and fashionable. We are enlisted among the top-ranked Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Printed Dress Material from Gujarat, India. Batik Hand Block Print Dress Material http://www.hkvoiles.com/batik-hand-block-print-dress-material.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/batik-hand-block-print-dress-material.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Batik Hand Block Print Dress Material is high in demand nowadays. To cater to the extensive demands of the customers, we have come up with Batik Hand Block Print Dress Material that is known for its quality, durability, colorfastness, and reliability. Tye & Dye Hand Block Print Dress Material http://www.hkvoiles.com/tye-amp-dye-hand-block-print-dress-material.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/tye-amp-dye-hand-block-print-dress-material.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tye & Dye Hand Block Print Dress Material is adorned for its impeccable finishing and designing. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Tye & Dye Hand Block Print Dress Material from Gujarat, India. Cotton Printed Dress Material http://www.hkvoiles.com/cotton-printed-dress-material.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/cotton-printed-dress-material.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Cotton Printed Dress Material offered by us displays the credibility maintained by our designers. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Cotton Printed Dress Material from Gujarat, India. Bridal Georgette Dress Material http://www.hkvoiles.com/bridal-georgette-dress-material.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/bridal-georgette-dress-material.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Georgette Dress Material that we offer set an exemplary standard in the market. We are named among the pioneering Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Bridal Georgette Dress Material from Gujarat, India. Fashion Bridal Dress Material http://www.hkvoiles.com/fashion-bridal-dress-material.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/fashion-bridal-dress-material.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Bridal Dress Material can be used for designing different types of dresses for the brides. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Fashion Bridal Dress Material from Gujarat, India. Cotton Embroidery Dress Material http://www.hkvoiles.com/cotton-embroidery-dress-material.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/cotton-embroidery-dress-material.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Embroidery Dress Material is perfect for stitching all kinds of traditional dresses. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Cotton Embroidery Dress Material from Gujarat, India. Georgette Embroidered Dress Material http://www.hkvoiles.com/georgette-embroidered-dress-material.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/georgette-embroidered-dress-material.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Embroidered Dress Material is high in demand in the market due to its alluring designs and attractive color combinations. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Georgette Embroidered Dress Material from Gujarat, India. Party Wear Dress Material http://www.hkvoiles.com/party-wear-dress-material.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/party-wear-dress-material.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Dress Material is ideal for designing different party wear dresses. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Party Wear Dress Material from Gujarat, India. The Party Wear Dress Material that we offer is prepared using high-grade fabric and advanced technology. Designer Bedspreads http://www.hkvoiles.com/designer-bedspreads.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/designer-bedspreads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Designer Bedspreads. The Designer Bedspreads are meant for the double beds and the soothing colors and prints make you feel light and re-energized. Printed Kurtis http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-kurtis.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-kurtis.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Printed Kurtis are one of the most effective ways of making a style statement and the comfort factor of the collection is an added advantage. Being a highly distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Printed Kurtis, we always ensure that the designs and fabric quality is top-notch. Printed Kitenge http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-kitenge.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-kitenge.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is the color combination or the designs and patterns, the Printed Kitenge collection has it all. The Printed Kitenge is widely demanded by the stylists and fashion-conscious women alike. Printed Scarves http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-scarves.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-scarves.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the beautiful patterns and bright colors, the Printed Scarves collection can be the perfect choice for accentuating the daily attire. Being the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Printed Scarves, we ensure that the flawless printing of the collection, etc. Printed Pareos http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-pareos.htm http://www.hkvoiles.com/printed-pareos.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If the requirement is an ultimate combination of style and bright colors, then the Printed Pareos on offer fit the bill. We are one of the most sought-after entities among the Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Printed Pareos.